September Favorite Beauty Products

 

 

 

Hi, all

October..October… Seriously, October.. I just can’t believe it’s October already! I feel like this year is going even faster than last year! As much I love fall,  I am kinda scared that time goes so fast because it means I am getting older, and older, and older. I just can’t imagine myself being 30.

I gotta stop rambling. lol Though, I had an extremely busy schedule, I managed to shop( not go crazy from ridiculously busy schedule) and try some new products. There are some that I rediscovered and fell in love with.  Let’s start with my new found love, ysl Le Teint Touche Eclat foundation in B30. I enjoyed my new YSL foundation so much! I love the finish, the lasting power, and how it feels on my skin.. I just absolutely loved it. One thing though, B30 now seems to be a tad bit dark already. 😦  I might have to buy a lighter shade. I am not sure if I want to spend another $55 or get Chanel Aqua Vitalumiere. I like YSL a little bit better though. The new products of this months are Real Technique brushes(there are more), Dior Creme De Rose Lip Balm, Benefit Speed Brow, Holika Holika Three dot liner, Dior lipstick in Palace and Candy by Prada. So, there are quite a bit of new products. 🙂 Those brushes are just amazing, Dior lipbalm is something that I will repurchase, Benefit speed brow is nice to have since it sets my brows nicely, the three dot liner is fabulous, and Candy fragrance is fun and nice to have. Overall, I just enjoyed using them so much!!! 🙂

So, here are some that I neglected in my vanity and rediscovered this month. The Revlon satin eyeshadow in nude slip is seriously amazing! It has nice rose gold tone and it is very pretty on all over the lids and great shade for easy, casual kind of day. The Lancome sample size Hypnose drama is another one that I enjoyed so much! I recently got rid of my lash extensions and I have been wearing this mascara since. I am actually enjoying wearing eyeshadows, mascara and all. 🙂 Also, three lippies! Dior Palace, which is my all time favorite shade now!!!! such a gorgeous lovely peachy pink nude! If you love peachy pink, you have to try this shade!!!! Lip pencil by Buxom in London is another gorgeous peachy pink color!!!! I just love peachy pink so much! The lip pencils by Buxom have matte finish so I usually top it with a light shade gloss! Last but not least, Lip cover in Delicate Rose by Burberry is another shade that I enjoyed a lot. It has such a gorgeous finish, it is extremely moisturizing, and the color pay off is pretty good as well. And the heavy metal, luxurious feel of packing is just hard to resist! Burberry lipsticks are $30, cheaper than Dior, Chanel, or YSL! I highly recommend them! So, the fragrance of this month has been the Candy by Prada. I love Prada fragrances. I have been wanting to get this perfume for a long time, so when I saw this at Ulta, I had to get it. It seriously has nice caramel scent to it! It is so sweet and not strong at all. Despite of lovely scent, I have to say this scent doesn’t linger around too long. I feel like I have to carry around the bottle with me and spray every 2hours. That’s a big minus! I am glad I didn’t get the big bottle of this fragrance. Though, I seriously love the scent! So, these are my favorite beauty products of the month, and I hope you all had a great month! 🙂 and let me know what you have enjoyed in September!!

2 thoughts on “September Favorite Beauty Products

Leave a Reply

