Recent purchase!

I didn’t realize how much I collected ‘stuff’ last month or so..I have accumulated quite a bit of makeup and recently purchased a new handbag… and yes, finally I received it on Tuesday. The bag is from Kate Spade and I am seriously thinking about getting the same bag in another color. This bag is a sale item and I got it for a half of the original price! Really good deal! I don’t normally buy the same stuff just because I love it, but I think this bag will be very versatile and easy to wear with a lot of outfits! and I know that I will get a lot of use out of this bag!!! Love the violet color and it is very structured! This bag is easy to dress up and down. And what a perfect color for the fall….

Ah..one word.. Beautiful!

and here is all other goodies! 🙂 I know that I don’t need more lipsticks, more foundations, but I just love to try new things. I have been using all these items last several weeks. I love all of them. Especially, the YSL foundation and the Clarins palette. Seriously, there is nothing to complain about. I highly recommend these!!!!

 

Yes, there are a lof of new makeup but I purchased over a month or so.. so it’s not that bad right? I am trying to justify my serious makeup addiction. haha. Anyway, you can purchase all the items at Sephora, Nordstrom and some Macy’s counter. I am not sure Macy’s carry YSL products though. And also, in the second picture, you can see that I have a Laura Mercier customized palette. You can get the palette itself for $10 and you can customize. 🙂 I really like this system! I already had two of the cheeck colors and four are my new addition! I am going to review some of the products soon. If there is any products that you want me to review or want to see more in detail, please let me know! I will do the review for you guys!

<Products in the picture>

YSL Touche Eclat Foundation in B30

L’oreal Youth Code BB cream in Light

Covergirl in Spellbound

Mac Shy girl

Dior Palace

Dior Creme De Rose Lip Balm

L’oreal Color Riche 184 Marino Mauve

Maybelline 24hr color tatoo in Barely Beige and Rich Mohagony

Clarins Face and Blush Limited edition

Laura Mercier eyeshadows in Primrose and African Violet

Laura Mercier secondskin cheek color in Orange Blossom

Laura Mercier Pearl glow veil

Thanks for reading and have a great day!!!

4 thoughts on “Recent purchase!

Leave a Reply

