Natual look with new Naked skin foundation

I am finally done with my summer semester and enjoying my summer! Also, I was off today(from work) so I thought I would share what I am wearing today! Lately I start using produtcs that I haven’t been using for awhile.  I haven’t touched my Benetint and high beams for ages and I somehow wanted to use those today! Also there are several more products that I start using again and rediscovered that how much I love them! Anyway, besides my old friends, I have a new product today! yay! I have a new foundation that I purchased yesterday at Sephora. Dang. It was so difficult to match the color..However, I guess I was pretty determine to get thtat when I walked in there! haha  I came home with this foundation after hearing and reading so many good review about this product, I just couldn’t leave Sephora without one. I know….it’s bad.. I think my foundation ghost is still around me! I have so many face products. Seriously, I probably have at least 5 year worth face products though I cannot stop buying new foundation. It’s not about just buying it! I am buying new ones because I am just curious to try different products and  it’s not fun to use the same products all the time. Right? Good excuse to buy another one too! lol I used this foundation for the very first today and I have to say it’s not too bad! It really feels light and feels like not wearing any foundation. I applied with flat foundation brush today but I am going to try with a beauty blender tomorrow. I will do a review on this Naked Skin soon also, I am going to do a reveiw on NARS sheer tinted moisturizer(I love this stuff!)

 

 

I used same products that I normally use for eyebrows(not shown in the picture, but i used Revlon BrowFantasy), eyeliner(Clarins Bronze) and concealer(Diorskin #2). For the bronzer I used Clarins(#3) my newest bronzer and I didn’t set my face with any power cause I wanted to keep the dewy look! To even enhance the dewy look, I set the makeup with MAC fix plus!!! I also used one of my favorite highlighters, high beam and I applied Benetint just in the middle part of the lips using my finger to creat the natural lips. On top, I used my recent favorite lipgloss from Loccitane 🙂 love this one as well! So sparkly but very wearable!!(and very kind price as well! $16) No eye make up today! This is very quick and easy but give very natural look for hot summer day!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Natual look with new Naked skin foundation

  1. You are gorgeous! I have been wondering about the New UD naked makeup, you do look very dewy. I see their getting a lot of usage out of the word “naked ” . I love trying foundation too!
    xx

Leave a Reply

