Chanel and Flowerbomb

 

My new babies! Yes, I damaged my wallet a little bit last weekend but no regrets!!! I am so so glad I finally have Chanel bronzing base in my collection! It is such a versatile item 🙂 Also, flowerbomb was another good purchase for me! It is Nordstrom exclusive anniversary set and it was very reasonably priced! 🙂 The lipsticks colors show better in the last picture. The one on the left is Rouge cocoshine #70(Sourire) and one on the right is Rouge coco #78(Peregrina). Both of them are so gorgeous! #70 is more like pink-coral color and the #78 is more like peachy color!!! I personally reach for #70 more than 78. Though I love them both! I feel like I need to try some other colors as well! 🙂 What are your favorite lipsticks? or any recent purchases? 😉

Leave a Reply

