Flowerbomb

WTF! yes, that was the first thing I WANTED to say! gosh, I was upset… I am sure you know what I am talking about. The little logo broke. Literally, it is broken now. I was keep telling myself that it’s okay and it’s just a logo, but heck no. Whenever I look at that bottle, it just bothers me so much. I waited quite a long time to purchase this perfume, yeah I waited a long time, and within a week the logo decided not to stay with the bottle. shxx.

I called Nordstrom this morning to find out if they can exchange. I don’t have an answer yet. The lady was going to have the manager call me but I have not gotton a phone call yet.. Still quite upset. I collect perfume first on the scent, second the bottle, and third the price. And yes, this flower bomb was on my wait list for a long time because of the price.. so..I am hoping that Nordstrom can exchange this for me. They should right?

Anyhoo, flowerbomb has a gorgeous light pink bomb shaped bottle! G-o-r-g-e-o-u-s-!!! also, the scnet is beautiful!! The scent is not very stong, it is perfect for summer and day scent. However, I think you can use it for night time scent as well. It has bergamot, tea, freesia, jasmine, orange blossom, orchid, rose and patchouli according to the description. The scent is very lady like, not overpowering, sexy, and beautiful. However, this scent doesn’t linger around that long. I feel like I have to spray it again in 3-4 hours. Also, it is quite expensive perfume. However, I feel very sexy and luxurious 🙂 whenever I use this! and I know I probably shouldn’t get anymore perfumes for a while now. Do you like flower bomb? 🙂

Leave a Reply

